Family Bonding ü

Family Bonding ü

 

There’s no place like home. I’ve got to bond with my family when I decided to spend my weekend at my hometown – General Santos City last week. I missed my family and of course my pamangkin Tobie. I arrived already late from Davao City. See our bonding sessions at home – the picture picture moment 😀 Took pictures with my Ipad 2 (some pics are blurry, not so good  ang lighting sa bahay 😀 ).

Gimme some L-O-V-E!

tongue out!

say kesooooo 😀

wth my cousins, my tita, my mother, my sis-in-law

cuteee

with cousins Rona, Ella and Jay
my nephew Tobie Marley

like father (my brother) like son (my pamangkin)

Leave a Reply

